Меню
Sanxing прочность
Quanzhou Sanxing Fire-fighting Equipment Co., Ltd. была основана в 1993 году. Наша компания имеет 12 инженеров, 33 техников и 500 других сотрудников и занимает площадь здания 60000 квадратных метров. С нашим персоналом и управления совместными усилиями наши основные средства в настоящее время стоит больше, чем USD60, 000, 000. наша продукция изготавливается по стандартам GB стандартным и ISO9001-2008. в 2001 году, мы приобрели 5 комплектов современного закручивая оборудования, которые позволяют упорядочить производственные процессы, охватывающие прядение, ткачество, подкладки и готовой продукции. В настоящее время, наша компания главным образом производит 8 бар 10 бар, 13bar, 16бар, 20БАР, 25бар, 40бар рабочее давление и 19 мм, 25 мм, 32 мм, 40 мм, 50 мм, 65 мм, 70 мм, 80 мм, 90 мм, 100 мм, 110 мм, 125 мм, 150 мм, 200 мм, 250 мм, 300 мм, 400 мм размеры скопируйте резиновые/ПВХ/ПУ выстроились пожарные шланги, шланг двухсторонним и сельскохозяйственный шланг. в 2012 году, мы инвестировали полный набор с числовым программным управлением машины для производства пожарной муфты, пожара сопла, пожарный гидрант, огонь насоса разъем, Пожар спринклерная система, огонь шланг катушки, топка и другие противопожарного оборудования. нашей политики управления является «Тщательное производства, стандартизированных управления, предлагая продукцию высокого качества и удовлетворения обслуживания клиентов». Tianxing бренд был награжден «Фуцзянь известной торговой марки» в 2007 году. Мы награждены «AAA кредит предприятия рейтинг» сельскохозяйственный банк Китая за 23 лет наследования, а также получили сертификацию EN, CCCF сертификации и ISO9001-2000 сертификация. Кроме того наши продукты имеют право для использования на башне кантона, Ванда Плаза и Пекинская Олимпиада 2008, такие как Олимпийский стадион гнездя птицы, вода куб Национальный центр водных видов спорта и многих других важных проектов. Кроме того, мы можем предложить OEM и ODM службы. Наша продукция экспортируется в более чем 30 странах на пяти континентах и пользуются большой популярностью дома и за рубежом.
БОЛЕЕ>
R&D сила
R&D сила

По состоянию на 31 декабря 2014 года Sanxing подала заявку на 8,282 патентов в Китае и 5863 патентов было санкционировано китайским патентным бюро. Мы подали заявки на 405 РСТ международных патентов, 254 зарубежных патентов и 33 зарубежные лицензии, которые занимает первое место в отрасли, Sanxing тяжелая промышленность создала R & D информатизации интеграции

БОЛЕЕ>
История бренда
История бренда

Quanzhou Sanxing Fire-fighting Equipment Co., Ltd. была основана в 1993 году. В 2001 году мы приобрели 5 комплектов современного закручивая оборудования, которые позволяют упорядочить производственные процессы, охватывающие спиннинг, ткачество, вагонка и готовой продукции. В 2012 году мы инвестировали полный набор с числовым программным управлением машины для производства пожарной муфты, пожара сопла, пожарный гидрант, огонь насоса разъем, Пожар спринклерная система, огонь шланг катушки, топка и другие противопожарного оборудования.

БОЛЕЕ>
Sanxing продукты
БОЛЕЕ
Сертификация
БОЛЕЕ

Sanxing продукты получили большое признание для его надежного качества. Наши ПВХ пожарный шланг имеет CE сертификации и все наши изделия производятся по стандартам GB стандартным и ISO9001-2008. Наша продукция также признана «Китай качества продукции». Наша компания получила также много названий для инноваций в нашей продукции и наши исследовательские способности, например, «Известный бренд провинции Фуцзянь», «Научные и технологические предприятия из провинции Фуцзянь» и «Передовые технологические предприятия». Тем временем, как компания с чувством социальной ответственности наша компания уделяет большое внимание благополучию наших сотрудников. Мы стремимся создать комфортные условия для всех сотрудников. Таким образом, мы выиграли ряд названий, таких как «Демонстрация союза предприятий», «Пионер работников», «Модель семьи сотрудников» и «Гармоничное предприятие».

Новости & события
БОЛЕЕ
  • Quanzhou Sanxing invites you to attend INTERSEC 2018 2018-01-16
    Quanzhou Sanxing invites you to attend INTERSEC 2018

    Our company will be attending INTERSEC 2018 from Jan 21 to Jan 23. Our booth number is Hall 2-G43. Address: Sheik Zayed Road,Convention Gate, P.O.Box 9292,Dubai UAE Quanzhou Sanxing Firefighting Equipment Co.,Ltd is Asia's largest manufacturer of fire hoses and  we are bringing the latest designs with us to the exhibitions. We sincerely invite our old clients and new to visit us on our booth. Hope to see you very soon!

  • веселый рождественский и счастливый новый год для всех! 2018-01-16
    веселый рождественский и счастливый новый год для всех!

    мы благодарны за вашу любезную поддержку в этом году, и мы с нетерпением ожидаем дальнейшего сотрудничества в наступающем новом году! желаю всем счастливого Рождества и счастливого нового года!

Авторское право © 2015-2018 Quanzhou Sanxing Fire Fighting Equipment Co.,Ltd.Все права защищены.Руководствовался dyyseo.com

Menu
Sanxing Strength
Sanxing Strength
Quanzhou Sanxing Fire-fighting Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 1993. Our company has 12 engineers, 33 technicians and 500 other employees and occupies a building area of 60000 square meters. With our staff and management’s joint effort, our fixed assets are now worth more than USD60,000,000. Our products are all manufactured according to the GB Standard and ISO9001-2008 standards. In 2001, we purchased 5 sets of modern spinning equipment, which enable streamlined production processes encompassing spinning, weaving, lining and finished products. At present, our company mainly manufactures 8 bar, 10 bar, 13bar, 16bar, 20bar, 25bar, 40bar  working pressure and 19mm, 25mm, 32mm, 40mm, 50mm, 65mm, 70mm, 80mm, 90mm, 100mm, 110mm, 125mm, 150mm, 200mm, 250mm, 300mm, 400mm sizes copy rubber/PVC/PU lined fire hoses, duraline hose and agricultural hose. In 2012, we invested full set of numerical control machine to produce fire coupling, fire nozzle, fire hydrant, fire pump connector, fire sprinkler system, fire hose reel, fire box and other fire-fighting equipments. Our managing policy is “ Careful manufacturing, standardized management, offering high-quality products and satisfying service to customers”. Tianxing brand was awarded “Fujian Famous Trademark” in 2007. We have been awarded an “AAA Credit Enterprise Rating” by the Agricultural Bank of China for 23 years in succesion, and also gained EN certification, CCCF certification and ISO9001-2000 Certifications. Moreover, our products are authorized for use at Canton Tower, Wanda Plaza and the 2008 Beijing Olympics, such as Bird’s Nest Olympic Stadium, Water Cube National Aquatics Center and many other important projects. Furthermore, we can offer OEM&ODM service. Our products are exported to more than 30 countries in five continents and enjoy great popularity home and abroad.
MORE>
R&D Strength
R&D Strength

Quanzhou Sanxing Firefighting Equipment Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer of firefighting equipments. Our company has been successively appointed “Advanced Technological Enterprise of the Nation”, “Technological Enterprise of Fujian Province”, “Innovational Enterprise of Fujian Province”, “Intellectual Property Advantage Enterprise of Fujian Province”, “Science and Technology Small Giant Leading Enterprises”, “Industrial Technology Development Center of Quanzhou City”. In 2016, we have been awarded the Innovation Prize Award and Science and Technology Entrepreneurship Award of Nan’an City. The Sanxing management has fully realized the importance of technological innovation for the development of the company. Therefore, our R&D Center has been set up since the beginning of our company. In recent five years, our company has 8 invention model patents, 26 utility model patents. Among these patents, “Lining Processing Device of A Fire Hose” has been awarded Silver Medal of Science and Technology Patent Prize of Quanzhou City in 2014. “A Fire Hose and Its Manufacturing Method” has been awarded Honorable Prize of Science and Technology Patent Prize of Nan’an City in 2016. Meanwhile, Sanxing focuses on the industrial application research of patent technology. In 2015 our company undertook a project of Intellectual Property Bureau——“The Study of  Industrial Application of The Patent Technology of A Fire Hose And Its Manufacturing Method”.

MORE>
Brand Story
Brand Story

Quanzhou Sanxing Fire-fighting Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 1993. In 2001, we purchased 5 sets of modern spinning equipment, which enable streamlined production processes encompassing spinning, weaving, lining and finished products. In 2012, we invested full set of numerical control machine to produce fire coupling, fire nozzle, fire hydrant, fire pump connector, fire sprinkler system, fire hose reel, fire box and other fire-fighting equipments.

MORE>
Certifications
MORE

Sanxing products have attained much recognition for its reliable quality. Our pvc fire hose has CE certification and all our products are manufactured according to the GB Standard and ISO9001-2008 standards. Our products are also recognized as "China Quality products". Our company has also been awarded with many titles for our innovation in our products and our research ability, for example, "Famous Brand of Fujian Province", "Scientific and Technological Enterprise of Fujian Province" and "Advanced Technological Enterprise". In the meantime, as a company with a sense of social responsibility, our company pays great attention to the well-being of our staff. We aim to create a comfortable environment for every staff. Therefore, we have won a series of titles such as "Demonstration of Enterprise Union ", "Pioneer Workers", "Model family of Staff" and "Harmonious Enterprise".

news & events
MORE
Copyright © 2015-2017 Quanzhou Sanxing Fire Fighting Equipment Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com